Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2018
 

Q, my salesman, was great. Management was friendly, not pushy. They stayed till midnight to get the sale through.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2018
 

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. We were car shopping- not necessarily buying yet. We were looking at all the different dealerships- Honda, Toyota, Stopped at VW first. No nonsense, what they say is what they mean. Danielle helped us. She is very knowledgeable about their inventory. She did not try to sell us what we did not want or push things we would definitely like but could not afford. She and her manager, Lee listened to us very carefully In the end we walked out with a LOT of car for the price we wanted to spend. Did not even bother looking elsewhere. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2018
 

Danielle is the best, helpful, knowledgeable and entertaining .  She makes buying a  great car easy and a pleasure.  I love my new Golf and am looking forward to coming back for the convenient servicing. Lisa  was great too making the money side of things  go smoothly .  Thanks guys.  Julia

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2018
 

I just had my third terrific buying experience with Danielle at Island Volkswagen. I just bought my third car from them, and she was as helpful as ever, as was the rest of the staff- including the managers. And over the years I've found dealing with Richie and the others in the service department to also be extremely helpful and accomodating whenever I've needed to get work doneOverall a great place to buy and take a car!!Julie

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jetta Volkswagon from Island Volkswagen, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole process - from start to finish. I usually don't leave reviews, but I felt like I needed to because these guys went the extra mile. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I first met with Q and Tony - they were extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I asked without hesitation. After we test drove 2 vehicles, I felt comfortable while we worked on the best price possible! Q made sure my overall experience was over 5 stars! I have owned the car for about a month and it runs better than expected. He informed me to call him immediately if I encounter any issues and I am forever grateful! I'd recommend these guys to anybody in the market to get an amazing car at an affordable price.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Good people from sales reps to repairs never pushy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jetta Volkswagon from Island Volkswagen, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole process - from start to finish. I usually don't leave reviews, but I felt like I needed to because these guys went the extra mile. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I first met with Q and Tony - they were extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I asked without hesitation. After we test drove 2 vehicles, I felt comfortable while we worked on the best price possible! Q made sure my overall experience was over 5 stars! I have owned the car for about a month and it runs better than expected. He informed me to call him immediately if I encounter any issues and I am forever grateful! I'd recommend these guys to anybody in the market to get an amazing car at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jetta Volkswagon from Island Volkswagen, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole process - from start to finish. I usually don't leave Yelp reviews, but I felt like I needed to because these guys went the extra mile. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I first met with Q and Tony - they were extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I asked without hesitation. After we test drove 2 vehicles, I felt comfortable while we worked on the best price possible! Q made sure my overall experience was over 5 stars! I have owned the car for about a month and it runs better than expected. He informed me to call him immediately if I encounter any issues and I am forever grateful! I'd recommend these guys to anybody in the market to get an amazing car at an affordable price.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2018
 

Danielle is always a great help

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2018
 

Danielle was great! She was super helpful and went above and beyond to help me with my new VW. I highly recommend seeing her if you're looking to buy a new car. She made the process easy and was super informative!

Read at Yelp

Leave Us A Review