Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Very personable, everyone was nice and helped me out a lot! Without the people at Island Volkswagen I’d probably be without a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

It’s was great . Everything was done with great care as always. Fast and professional service. Will always use Island Volkswagen for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Easy and courteous service. Special thanks to our sales rep. Danielle Mantone for taking us through the lease process smoothly..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

The people there are very nice. Give my car a thorough inspection,Fill up with extra antifreeze and glass water,The overall service time is reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Danielle was super nice. Very knowledgeable and understanding my Finacial situation. On the other hand. The manager was rude and very pushy for me to sign yesterday which ALMOST made me turn away from the deal. Finance was yelling through his office while we trying to finalize the deal. Rude on manager and finance guy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I was in and out quick. I came in for an oil change as inspection and was out in a little more than one hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Danielle was so accommodating and helpful, all staff was very patient and understanding through the whole process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

The leasing process was easy, from our test drive, to driving home, with our new vehicle. Our sales consultant Qahhar Abdul (Q) was a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Very knowledgeable sales people willing to go the extra step to make sure you have the car configuration you want.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Friendly, on time with appointments. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Jimmy was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

We drive in from Brooklyn because the service and people are dependable and it's well worth it, even the toll on the Verrazano :-). Please keep.up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Jim the service writer kept me informed what was going on with my vehicle. I waited for my vehicle to be fixed and it was quick

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

MICHAEL ALVEREZ handled my vehicle and myself like a valued customer. service is the reason i stay with a vehicle brand once that become' s a problem i look for another brand please keep up the great customer care

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Luv Island Volkswagen...service appointments are no hassle, great staff, very accommodating and always work hard to ensure I'm treated with respect. Mike Alvarez is just the best service manager. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

My problem was handled quickly. The service representative handled everything from drop off to pick up in a professional manner. He kept me informed as needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Nice people, nice service. Same day pick up my car was excellent. And sales representative try to match my demand. Happy to have Volkswagen for the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Sevice was great, Job was done right, have 2013 cc vr6, need oil pan, timing cover, I'm going to buy 2021 arteon would buy from this dealer at that time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I was very impressed how fast the service department took care of the recall on my car they had me out in 15 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I'm very impressed with the skill-set, professionalism and expertise at VW. I am very happy with my experience in service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Q was amazing. He is honest and easy going . He is not like other salespeople. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I recently purchase a new VW Jetta from Island Volkswagen and my salesman was Qahher Abdul . He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient throughout the entire process. If you’re in the market for a new car, definitely give him a call. Would give him a Five Star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I’d been searching across all of the metro New York VW dealers to lease a 2019 Atlas. Island is the place to go, and Q is the guy to work with. No haggling, straightforward, and transparent. I got what I asked for and in the range of my expectations. No matter where you are in the area, make the trip to Staten Island. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

We leased a 2019 VW Atlas from Island VW. I cannot rave more about how pain-free the process was, especially with the salesperson, Q! Q was patient and awesome through it all. He answered all our questions and did not use any of the typical sales tactics other dealerships might be notorious for. He even hand delivered the car to our house himself the same day! Q is a rockstar and refer him to anyone asking us about VW vehicles! The most pleasant experience and no pressure. He’s a great ambassador for the brand as an owner and an asset ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

The process of leasing a car can be very painful. I came to VW after a bad experience at another SI dealership. I’m so happy I chose to come here. Q was extremely helpful & knowledgable. He respected my wishes when it came to budget & was extremely patient with how picky I can be. Overall it was a great experience & im very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I was having trouble with my front interior dome light lights on my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas. I took my vehicle in for service and was dealing with Larry Little. I must say that he and his team have helped me tremendously. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I hate car shopping. It’s a painful experience for me every time. BUT NOT with Q! If you need a car, go to Island VW and ask for Q. I can not recommend him highly enough. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable and made the whole experience so much more enjoyable. Your relationship with Q doesn’t end once you walk out with your car. I’ve emailed him with questions and he always gets back to me so quickly! The manager, Lee, was also fantastic. He was friendly and so eager to help even once the sale was done. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Leased our 2 car with Island Volkswagen, Q was not only friendly and helpful but he knows his cars and was very accommodating to what we were looking for at our price range. Over all great experience! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Q was great! The staff at Island VW was on point ........ No pressure, just a good deal on a nice truck. My 2nd purchase at Island VW and probably not my last. Thanks Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Q has been in contact with me since August. He has been responsive to all my questions and concerns. As a result of his customer service I leased my 2nd car from VW last week and would happily recommend him going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I just had a wonderful experience leasing a car at Volkswagon of SI. Q came highly recommended to me from a close friend and I can see why. He was a pleasure to work with, extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, honest, consistent and considerate. i will be recommending him and the dealership. Everyone was excellent. Job well done. I rate it 5 stars and then some. Thank you. Francesca Cavaliere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Q was outstanding and made the process simple and stress free. He was not pushy nor did he rush to get a deal done. He listened to what we wanted and went through every option, all with a smile on his face. Could not ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Easy and stress free transaction best deal around ! Very nice and knowledgeable guy ! For sure will go back to Q when my lease is over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

We bought 2 New Jetta. Q is the best from start to finish. This is our second time purchasing from Q. Will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

If I could give Q, the sales rep more than 5 stars I would. Every person that works here is really nice but Q is one of the best I've come across at any dealership! He made getting a car such a smooth and easy process. He took his time explaining everything the car has to offer and even went over the new technology it has and for this I thank him. I couldn't be happier with my whole experience. Love, love, love my new 2019 Tiguan P.S Seriously, if you are planning to stop into VW go in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My sales guy Q got me an amazing deal on my 2019 Jetta SEL. Q made the process so easy and so exciting He was patient and listened to every care and concern we had. Will never buy from another .. thank you Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Working with Q, was a pleasure!! Very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Is hitch he did!!! Would highly recommend him to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

This car is great, it meets all of my needs and is an incredible value for money. I am very pleased with this purchase and glad I made this decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

I had such an amazing experience at Island Volkswagen!!! My sales guy, Q, was the best!! Caring considerate knowledgable and he And his team got me the best price for my new car. I had many issues with my trade in but they made it simple and gave me peace of mind from start to finish and now I’m the proud owner of a beautiful 2019 Tiguan SEL! Love it and will recommend him to everyone I know !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Today I purchased a brand new tiquan, I worked with Danielle who walked me through every step of the process with ease. I was at the dealership for a very short time and can definitely say I'm walking away happy with a beautiful car for my wife. Thanks again, look forward to coming back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Tim , Ralph and Danielle made this such a great experience it was the first time I enjoyed dealing with any sales department. I will go back and purchase again. They just made it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Just picked up my 2019 Tiguan last week; I had a great experience and I would refer them to anyone looking for a car. Q was great; he was knowledgeable, attentive and trustworthy! I’ll never go to anyone else to release! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I am very happy with the purchase of my Tiguan. I've been car shopping for two days before driving down hylan and seeing a orange Tiguan I said this is a sign. I walked into Island Volkswagon looking to only spend so much. I must say Q is very professional & knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for within my budget and made the whole process very easy. Thank you for helping me, I hope to get you again later down the line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Q made the process of buying a new family car pain free. Was very knowledgeable, charismatic and professional. I was able to drive away with the car that same night with a deal I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Q, he was great and well knowledgeable on what your needs are and did what he can to get you the best deal and to save you money! He made my process of buying a new car as effortless as possible. Even had my car trucked in brand new and prepped for me all in the same day. I recommend Q is you ever visit islandvw he is the best! Thank you for everything! Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Just leased my first car on last Saturday. I got a great experience with the dealership and the salesperson. Our salespersons Q was amazing, he worked with us on everything, answered all the questions we have. He has great people’s skills and very attentive to all details. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Go see Q at sales , he is kind, helpful, and has made himself readily available to us. He also helped us get a phenomenal deal on the new Tiguan and we love it! It was very smooth and pretty fast the whole process !! Thanks Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I didn't plan to replace my car for another week, but got an offer on a great deal that I couldn't refuse. Left with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Q made the process so easy and so exciting to get our new Beetle. He has great people’s skills and very attentive to all details. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Just leased my car on Saturday went to dealership great experience. Our salespersons Q was amazing he worked with us on everything along with Ralph!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Q made leasing our new Atlas an experience to remember! He was a pleasure to work with and the level of customer service he provided was extremely impressive. We got our new car delivered personally by Q to our home on the same day we walked into the dealership at an unbeatable price. Q stayed to show us all our car’s features and has made himself available to answer any questions long after our deal was completed. I can’t wait to recommend him to friends and lease my future cars from Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Island volkwagon is the best dealership I’ve been to on Staten Island. My sales professional Diane was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. The moment we met I knew she would find me the car I wanted. She didn’t rush me and took her time to introduce all the features of my new vehicle. I highly recommend Diane and island volkwagon! Above and beyond my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I have never had such a fun, smooth, and painless experience purchasing a car before! As soon as I stepped into the VW dealership, I fell in love with the very first car I laid my eyes on! The salesman, Q, is amazing at his job. He warned me and my husband about test driving the car I had my eyes on, saying that I wouldn't want to drive anything else! And boy was he right! We bought the 2019 VW Golf GTI, and it is the perfect car for our little family. Q took the time to answer every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Q made the process so easy and so exciting to get my new VW Jetta! They explained each step of the process and got us approved so quick! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have had to date. Q was able to put our daughter in the car of her dreams ! Worked with us and had keys in hand within a few hours. He was patient and listened to every care and concern we had. Will never buy from another .. thank you Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I did all my research before I went to go buy my brand new Volkswagen atlas. Q was The sales person that help me... he did an amazing job working with me on pricing was very accommodating I bought my car within 24 hours !!!! Highly recommend this dealership how we recommend going to see Q for your purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Q is great! He does his best to make sure your taken care of and very happy. Any issues or questions he replies right away. If you're looking for a Volkswagen Q is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Q made leasing my new VW Jetta a BREEZE. No waiting around, it was an all around great experience. I would highly recommend him. He is very organized and professional, yet down to earth and nice to work with. He's super helpful and really takes care of his customer base. Totally going back to visit him for my next lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I just bought my Atlas VW in Island Dealership. It was a great experience with no pressure to take a rush decision. I would get there again and recommend my friends, family and general public who is looking for a new or use car. Friendly and knowledgeable staff would answer your questions and make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Q is the best! He was very helpful and courteous and made my experience leasing my new Tiguan a breeze! I love my new car! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

About a year ago, I was looking for a new car. Went to VW and looked at the new Tiguan SE. Q helped me out. Turns out last year was not the best timing for me to get Into a new car. A few months later, Q actually remembered that I was there and followed up with me about going over the numbers again. He is a great and honest sales person. He really went above and beyond to help me get into a car that I loved with numbers that worked for me. It was a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

My competitors lease ended and I decided to check out other makes. so glad I tried VW. The whole team was immediately helpful and friendly. When I mentioned I was recommended I expected them to walk away, like some other dealerships. Not the case. He was with a customer and the rest of the staff continued helping me until he was done, then they introduced us and he picked up where they left off. I’m very happy with the VW I purchased and Q was fantastic!! They set up my first service visit (a 30 day check up) and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I worked with Q to get the new Atlas. Q worked with me to match my needs and budget. Q went searching and within a week he found me the car I wanted. Q answered my many questions and always respond professionally. I would recommend all my friends to see Q at Island Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Q was excellent I went in to SI VW last year to check out the new Tiguan and a year later he still remembered all the details of the car that I wanted! He was able to breakdown all the numbers for me and find my car in the color that I wanted and all the features that I was looking for! The whole process only took a couple of hours, Ralph and Q made the whole buying experience quite easy and I'm happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Q is the best! He was professional, kind, and fast! We had shopped around at a few different brands/dealerships, but Island VW was the ultimate choice. Got a great deal and a vehicle that met our needs. We will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

My husband and I went to look for a car on Sunday and bought it by Thursday! Everyone was really nice and professional, we didn’t feel like we were being swindled at all. Q was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Never thought I would say this but I bought a car on Staten Island and I’m actually happy with it. It’s been 10 years since I’ve bought on the island for the simple fact of bad service and no ability to work with reasonable people. Well that has all changed. Q at Volkswagon made me do a complete 360. Tim the sales manager also had a hand in making this deal better as well. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Overall great car buying expirence. Q was super knowledge about the vehicle I was looking at and never pressured me into making a decision I was not ready for. We were able to work out a fair deal and went the extra mile to help with minor things like parking, vehicle settings, and post sale customer service. Thanks Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Q is the absolute best! He went above & beyond to help find me a car that meet my description! He made sure the car was exactly what I wanted before we talked numbers & was able to walk away happy! I highly recommend going to Q for your next car buying journey! All of the reps were extremely friendly & helpful! I also spoke with Diane, she took me on a test drive and was extremely nice & helpful! I was the last customer after a very long day & couldn’t be more grateful for everyone’s help! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Worked with Q to get us into a new Tiguan. Q did not have the car and went searching. Found us the car we wanted the same week. Great service and communication. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Anyone looking to lease VW's ? please go to Island VW and you 'll certainty be glad you did. I recently leased a Passat GT and i couldn't be happier , staff is amazing, friendly and a big shout out to Q. best sale person i ever dealt with. Thank you Q. for coming through on my price and the car that i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

So glad to have been helped by Q. He found me the perfect car within my budget. He is very professional and keeps it real! My first experience getting a car was great. I could Thank him 100 times!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Q was the best car salesman I have ever met, he ensured that I loved the car before even discussing the numbers. In the past, purchasing a car has been a long and annoying process, but because of Q we had a great experience. I plan to send anyone who is looking for a car to Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

I just leased a car from Island Volkswagen. Q the salesman was very professional. Not pushy, not the typical salesmen where you have to make a decision at that moment. He made it very easy. Would definitely recommend going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Abdul is a great salesman professional and care about customer he is the best. He is not pushy and give you enough time to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

The staff at island VW was the niecest staff we ever encountered. Q was the best helping us through buying out our lease and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Would highly recommend anyone leasing or buying from them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Danielle made the whole experience very easy. She's very knowledgeable and couldn't have been more helpful from beginning to end. Loving my new car, Thanks Danielle!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I had an overall wonderful experience with Qahhar who managed to help us with what we were looking for. I love my VW Passat. Qahhar and the staff were friendly, professional, courteous, very informative and genuine. I would definitely recommend him and VW dealership to my family and friends. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Customer service here was absolutely phenomenal. I worked with Qahhar, who was professional, friendly, and thorough with all questions and concerns I had. Qahhar was experienced and knowledgeable in all that I asked and I would definitely reccomend him. I would undoubtedly do business here again and glad to refer family and friends looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I couldn’t have asked for better service. All my car needs were met in a timely matter from a very friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I gave good ratings bc I was 100% satisfied and feel the help I recievd from The dealer Qahhar was excellent!!! Thank you again Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Leased my first car thanks to Q. He helped me get the best deal and discounts available to me. Super friendly and helpful staff all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Came into this dealership thinking I was only looking for a quote to compare prices with different dealerships...walked out with a brand new car. The service , from the salesman , the manager and the finance manager was amazing, personal and very helpful overall as this was my first car buying experience and I could not have asked for it to go any smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

The team of the Island dealership left only positive impressions. The customer service is of a high quality, it's speedy and tailored to the customer's individual taste and requirements. They are really interested in you as in a client and in a person, offering various options and being very honest and straightforward about advantages and disadvantages of each selected car. It allows the client to make the right and comprehensive choice. I was also offered the best payment and insurance terms, which made me feel satisfied as a client. But what impressed me more is their care about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Great all around experience. Everyone from the salesperson to the manager to the finance manager treated us great. Very happy with the purchase and the customer support I was provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Took a ride over to look at some VW's with my son. I was immediately greeted by Andrew Figueroa. He did a great presentation of the vehicles we were interested in. After a nice test drive , we went back to discuss payment options. Lee Morgan the sales manager came out and sat with us. He is friendly and easy to do business with. we came back the next day to finalize the deal. Andrew was off. Lee had Danielle Mantone take over for Andrew. She was great! once again very friendly and informative. We went into the Finance office ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Jetta Volkswagon from Island Volkswagen, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole process - from start to finish. I usually don't leave reviews, but I felt like I needed to because these guys went the extra mile. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I first met with Q and Tony - they were extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I asked without hesitation. After we test drove 2 vehicles, I felt comfortable while we worked on the best price possible! Q made sure my overall experience was over 5 stars! I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Jetta Volkswagon from Island Volkswagen, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole process - from start to finish. I usually don't leave reviews, but I felt like I needed to because these guys went the extra mile. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I first met with Q and Tony - they were extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I asked without hesitation. After we test drove 2 vehicles, I felt comfortable while we worked on the best price possible! Q made sure my overall experience was over 5 stars! I have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

My sales person "Q" made what a topical dreaded negotiation process with a dealership experience a whole lot more enjoyable. While most sales reps try to deal with multiple customers at once to try and sell as many cars as possible. Q was definitely attentive to my needs and gave me his undivided attention. Would definitely recommend this dealership and request Q as your sales rep

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

My sales person "Q" made what a topical dreaded negotiation process with a dealership experience a whole lot more enjoyable. While most sales reps try to deal with multiple customers at once to try and sell as many cars as possible. Q was definitely attentive to my needs and gave me his undivided attention. Would definitely recommend this dealership and request Q as your sales rep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Q and Tony are amazing at what they do, they make it a very easy personal experience and get you what your looking for at the right price. They are very friendly at clean at this dealership they didnt even mind my nephew running around while we were there. I would highly recommend them to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

Q and Tony are the best if you need a car go see them. They make it easy and personal to get what you want. They really care for their customers, love this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Had a great ezperience n looking forward to go back for next car.got the car i wanted at a great price. Thank you island VM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

My experience at Island VW was better than any car buying experience I've ever had - and I've purchased or leased 16 vehicles in my lifetime (most of them through Ray Catena). The reason for such a great experience? Danielle Mantone! Danielle is the most pleasant, personable and knowledgeable salesperson I've ever dealt with - by far! I've never met anyone who takes more pride in what she does or where she works. She know EVERYTHING about the brand, the vehicles, the features, the buying process - EVERYTHING! If you're looking for a great car at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Renata was great, very attentive and cared about us as customers. We had great trust in her service and she delivered. Overall, VW was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Renata was extremely curtious and professional. She went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great from start to finish and I would absolutely recommend her services to friends and family. Beyond happy wit my new VW. Thanks Renata !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Renata and Lee made my car buying as easy as it possibly can and would Definitely recommend them both they were courteous and patient couldn't be more pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

This was my first time leasing and Island Volkswagen was a great experience! Renata showed outstanding customer service and was very helpful and patient with me. Within my budget range, she was able to meet me at a great affordable price. Thank you Renata!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Walking into a car dealership is one of the most dreadful experiences i find myself in every few years. I always come in having the feeling I am going to be taken for my shorts. Island Volkswagen dealership was the only place I have not felt like that, and i have bought and leased cars from several different dealers over the years, My husband was the first to go to the dealership to check out a nice gently used GTI on the lot that he had seen on the nicely designed website. Ashley Medrano, who is part of the professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

OK absolutely had to write this review because this was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had (and I've purchased 7 cars in my lifetime). Submitted an inquiry online and got a call back from Stewart who was super friendly and an outside-of-the-box thinker. I was looking for a 2017 but I didn't like the price point they were giving me so he offered a new 2016 (I carfax'd it. It was definitely new) and it worked out perfectly. He handed me off to a direct VW only sales person - Danielle. Danielle was fantastic and called me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I came in to change the oil-pump and experienced good service thanks to Richard who took his time to thoroughly explain to me the issue of the car and the process that they underwent to resolve it. With Regards, Mr.Lleshi

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review